Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark
Wembley Arena
Sugar Tax Tour
22nd October 1991

Use the buttons below to select and play a song. You will need Flash enabled in your web browser to play these clips, and they may take a minute to start to stream the audio files.

01 - Apollo XI

02 Sugar Tax

03 Messages

04 Tesla Girls

05 Call My Name

06 If You Leave

07 So In Love

08 Big Town

09 Talking Load And Clear

10 Walk Tall

11 Maid Of Orleans

12 Walking On Air

13 Locomotion

14 Dreaming

15 Pandora's Box

16 Sailing On The Seven Seas

17 Enola Gay

18 Joan Of Arc

19 Electricity

Motion And Heart http://www.motionandheart.co.uk